Image of Knox Evangelical Free Church

Sunday Services

Worship
(Junior Church during the sermon for
age 4 - grade 6.)
10:30 AM

Welcome to Knox

We are on a journey of knowing and growing in Christ - join us as we journey together! We know that stepping into a church can be intimidating for some people. But we also know you will find a warm welcome here at Knox. Join us in Old Strathcona, just north of Whyte Avenue.

Worshiping God is at the center of our lives. Our worship services have a mix of traditional and contemporary music; Biblically centered, informing and inspiring message; and childcare for infants and toddlers.

Please drop by, we would love to meet you!

8403 - 104 Street
Edmonton, Alberta T6E 4G1
780-432-7220

To contact us by email, click here.
To see a map of our location, click here.



Donate Now Through CanadaHelps.org!


What's Happening at Knox:


Sunday, January 1

Communion Service, 10:30am

Saturday, January 7

ESL Conversation, 9am, and Ping Pong, 10am

Sunday, January 8

Worship Service, 10:30am

Wednesday, January 11

Ladies Bible Study, 1pm

Saturday, January 14

ESL Conversation, 9am, and Ping Pong, 10am

Sunday, January 15

Worship Service, 10:30am

Wednesday, January 18

Ladies Bible Study, 1pm

Saturday, January 21

ESL Conversation, 9am, and Ping Pong, 10am

Sunday, January 22

Worship Service, 10:30am

Wednesday, January 25

Ladies Bible Study, 1pm

Saturday, January 28

ESL Conversation, 9am, and Ping Pong, 10am

Sunday, January 29

Communion Service, 10:30am





© 2014 Knox Evangelical Free Church